Specialist Pathologists

Haematology Department

Dr Mark Levin MBBS FRCPA FRACP

Pathologist in Charge - Haematology
Phone: (03) 9244 0384
Email: mark.levin@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Vethavalli Aravindan MBBS, Dip Path, MD, FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0462
Email: vethavalli.aravindan@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Song Chen MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 95320 4365
Email: song.chen@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio
 

Dr Michael Gilbertson MBBS (Hons) FRCPA FRACP

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: michael.gilbertson@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

 

Dr Swe Htet MBBS MRCP (UK) FRCAP FRACP

Phone: (03) 5320 4451
Email: swe.htet@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Sophie Lee MBCHB, FRACP, FRCPA

Phone: (03) 8345 1485
Email: sophie.lee@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Professor Jack Metz MB, BCh, ,MD DSc(Med), FRCPath, FCAP, FRCPA, FRS(SA), DSc Med(Hon Caus)

Phone: (03) 9244 0385
Email: jack.metz@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Amanda Ormerod BSci (Hons) MBBS(Hons) FRCPA FRACP PostGradDipEd

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: amanda.ormerod@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Modisha Peiris MBBS MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0385
Email: modisha.peiris@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Linda Rose MBBS DNB MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: linda.rose@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

A/Prof Carole Smith MBBS MD FRCPA FRACP

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: carole.smith@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Huy Tran MBBS FRACP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9784 7555
Email: huy.tran@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio